top of page

Our Releases

Our highly anticipated third album with Signum Records.

Be All Merry

Our higly anticipated
third album
Screenshot 2018-12-22 at 00.06.41.png

Perpetual Twilight

Available Now

Invisible Stars

Our debut album.
Available Now


The following publications are available:


At That Hour When All Things Have Repose (SSATB)

Timothy Stephens  

Auld Lang Syne (SATB & Sop Solo)

arr. Desmond Earley

Be All Merry (SATB & Solo Violin)

arr. Eoghan Desmond

Black is the Colour (SSAATBB)

arr. Desmond Earley  

Bo na Leathadhairce (SATB div & Tenor Solo)

arr. Desmond Earley  

Danny Boy (SATB div.)

arr. Desmond Earley  

Down by the Salley Gardens (SATB div.)

arr. Mark Armstrong  

Dúlamán (SATA div.)

arr. Desmond Earley

Oxen of the Sun (SATB div)

arr. Eoghan Desmond

Mo Ghile Mear (SATTBB)

arr. Desmond Earley  

The Adoration of the Magi (SATB div.)

arr. Tim Stephens

The Gartan Mother's Lullaby (SATB div.)

arr. Desmond Earley  

The Maid of Culmore (SATB div.)

arr. Kevin Whyms  

The Parting Glass (SSATBB)

arr. Desmond Earley  

The Skye Boat Song (SATBB)

arr. Desmond Earley 


Tread Softly (SATB div.)

composed Mark Armstrong  

Wild Mountain Thyme (Tenor solo & SSATBB)

arr. Eoin Conway

Publications available from Seolta Music

Seolta white logo.png
bottom of page